Contact

Postadres
Postbus 6
2678 ZG  De Lier (Westland)

Bezoekadres
Kijckerweg 95/95A
2678 AC  De Lier (Westland)
NEDERLAND

T : +31 (0)174 62 64 96
F : +31 (0)174 62 64 98
E : info@saarlucon.com

slc-twitter      slc-linkedin

portret-saarlucon-michel-saarloos

Michel Saarloos

C.E.O

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 12 93 55 55
E-mail michel@saarlucon.com
Nico

Nico Luiten

C.E.O

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@saarlucon.com
Richard

Richard Luiten

C.F.O

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@saarlucon.com
portret-luiten-greenhouses-eric-portegies.150x162x1

Eric Portegies

Finance Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 44 86
E-mail eric@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-saarlucon-oscar-nijman

Oscar Nijman

Sales manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 53 32 64 81
E-mail o.nijman@saarlucon.com
portret-luiten-greenhoues-twan-leurs

Twan Leurs

Sales manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6-20 01 97 47
E-mail twan@saarlucon.com
Ruud

Ruud den Engelsman

Sales manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 13 67 91 06
E-mail ruud@luiten-greenhouses.com
Gerrit

Gerrit Drankier

Sales manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 51 19 55 26
E-mail gerrit@luiten-greenhouses.com
Kick

Kick Jansen

Sales manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 53 23 78 45
E-mail kick@luiten-greenhouses.com
Ronald

Ronald Kloppenburg

Sales manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 12 93 55 57
E-mail ronald@luiten-greenhouses.com
carla.150x162x1

Carla Kevenaar

Assistent Sales Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail carla@luiten-greenhouses.com
Martin

Martin van der Kooij

Tekenaar

Tel +44 (0)7816 983803
E-mail martin@hbsdesigns.co.uk
portret-saarlucon-henk-post

Henk Post

Calculator

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail henk@saarlucon.com
ed.150x162x1

Edwin van der Stelt

Calculator

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail edwin@saarlucon.com
Jeffrey

Jeffrey Arends

Calculator

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail jeffrey@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-saarlucon-wim-ketting

Wim Ketting

Inkoper/werkvoorbereider

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail wim@saarlucon.com
NicovdE

Nico van der Ende

Werkvoorbereider

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail nende@saarlucon.com
Mitchel

Mitchel van Rijsoort

Service coördinator/werkvoorbereider

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail mitchel@luiten-greenhouses.com
yuri-1.150x162x1

Yuri Reyntjes

Werkvoorbereider

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail yuri@luiten-greenhouses.com
Rene

Rene van de Heuvel

Inkoper

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail rene@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-saarlucon-herman-bol

Herman Bol

Uitvoerder

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 46 14 15 80
E-mail herman@saarlucon.com
Willem

Willem Arends

Uitvoerder

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 46 33 46 73
E-mail willem@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-luiten-greenhouses-yvonne-de-vreede.150x162x1

Yvonne de Vreede

Export medewerkster

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail yvon@luiten-greenhouses.com
Robin

Robin van Rijsoort

Inkoop en export medewerker

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail robin@luiten-greenhouses.com
lizzysite.150x162x1

Lizzy van der Hoeven

Marketing- en communicatie medewerkster

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail lizzy@luiten-greenhouses.com
mowebsite.150x162x1

Monique Andela

Administratief medewerkster

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail monique@luiten-greenhouses.com
Patricia

Patricia van der Meer - van 't Wout

Administrative assistent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail patricia@luiten-greenhouses.com
Mariska

Mariska Stijger - van Marrewijk

Administratief medewerkster

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail mariska@luiten-greenhouses.com
jeffwebsite.150x162x1

Jeffrey Hamel

Monteur

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@luiten-greenhouses.com
Theo

Theo van de Wetering

Hoofd Magazijn

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@luiten-greenhouses.com
mikewebsite.150x162x1

Mike van Noort

Magazijnmedewerker

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@luiten-greenhouses.com
janwebsite-1.150x162x1

Jan van Dijk

Magazijnmedewerker

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@luiten-greenhouses.com