Team

Our company could not exist without our hardworking, enthusiastic and sociable team.

On this page you can find all our staff members. Do you need someone or are you just curious which face belongs to the voice you always hear on the telephone? You can see it here!

portret-saarlucon-michel-saarloos

Michel Saarloos

C.E.O.

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail michel@saarlucon.com
Nico

Nico Luiten

C.E.O. Luiten Greenhouses

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@saarlucon.com
Richard

Richard Luiten

C.F.O

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@saarlucon.com
michelbwebsite

Michel Beckerman

Business & Finance Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail m.beckerman@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-saarlucon-oscar-nijman

Oscar Nijman

Sales manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 53 32 64 81
E-mail o.nijman@saarlucon.com
portret-luiten-greenhoues-twan-leurs

Twan Leurs

Sales manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6-20 01 97 47
E-mail twan@saarlucon.com
Ruudwebsite

Ruud den Engelsman

Sales manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 13 67 91 06
E-mail ruud@luiten-greenhouses.com
Kick

Kick Jansen

Sales Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 53 23 78 45
E-mail kick@luiten-greenhouses.com
jeremyvdmeer.150x162x1

Jeremy van der Meer

Sales Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 53 48 74 45
E-mail jeremy@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-saarlucon-henk-post

Henk Post

Calculator

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail henk@saarlucon.com
Jeffrey

Jeffrey Arends

Calculator

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail jeffrey@luiten-greenhouses.com
ed.150x162x1

Edwin van der Stelt

Draftsman/ Project Engineer

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail edwin@saarlucon.com
Wimwebsite

Wim Ketting

Purchaser / Project Engineer

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail wim@saarlucon.com
NicovdE

Nico van der Ende

Project engineer

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail nende@saarlucon.com
Mitchel

Mitchel van Rijsoort

Service Coordinator / Project Engineer

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail mitchel@luiten-greenhouses.com
yuriklein-1.150x162x1

Yuri Reyntjes

Project Engineer / Purchaser

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail yuri@luiten-greenhouses.com
Robin

Robin van Rijsoort

Draftsman

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail robin@luiten-greenhouses.com
RGklein

Ramon Gouka

Building foreman

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 11 27 40 02
E-mail ramon@saarlucon.com
guidoklein-1.150x162x1

Guide de Hooge

Building Foreman

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 12 93 55 52
E-mail guido@luiten-greenhouses.com
Willem

Willem Arends

Building Foreman

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 46 33 46 73
E-mail willem@luiten-greenhouses.com
marionwebsite-4.150x162x1

Marion Fois - Nonnenbroich

Financial and Logistics Assistant

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail marion@saarlucon.com
portret-luiten-greenhouses-yvonne-de-vreede.150x162x1

Yvonne de Vreede

Financial and Logistics Assistant

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail yvon@luiten-greenhouses.com
carla.150x162x1

Carla Kevenaar

Office Assistent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail carla@luiten-greenhouses.com
mowebsite.150x162x1

Monique Andela

Administrative asisstent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail monique@luiten-greenhouses.com
marleen-louwers-klein-2.150x162x1

Marleen Louwers

Administrative assistent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail marleen@luiten-greenhouses.com
Mariska

Mariska Stijger - van Marrewijk

Administratief medewerkster

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail mariska@luiten-greenhouses.com
jeffwebsite.150x162x1

Jeffrey Hamel

Mechanic of machines and vehicles

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@luiten-greenhouses.com

Mike de Ridder

Mechanic of machines and vehicles

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@saarlucon.com
Theo vd Wetering

Theo van de Wetering

Stock Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail theo@luiten-greenhouses.com
mikewebsite.150x162x1

Mike van Noort

Stock Assistent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@luiten-greenhouses.com
janwebsite-1.150x162x1

Jan van Dijk

Stock Assistent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@luiten-greenhouses.com