Team

Our company could not exist without our hardworking, enthusiastic and sociable team.

On this page you can find all our staff members. Do you need someone or are you just curious which face belongs to the voice you always hear on the telephone? You can see it here!

portret-saarlucon-michel-saarloos

Michel Saarloos

C.E.O.

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail michel@saarlucon.com
Nico

Nico Luiten

C.E.O. Luiten Greenhouses

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@saarlucon.com
Richard

Richard Luiten

C.F.O

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@saarlucon.com
michelbwebsite

Michel Beckerman

Business & Finance Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail m.beckerman@luiten-greenhouses.com
portret-saarlucon-oscar-nijman

Oscar Nijman

Sales manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 53 32 64 81
E-mail o.nijman@saarlucon.com
portret-luiten-greenhoues-twan-leurs

Twan Leurs

Sales manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6-20 01 97 47
E-mail twan@saarlucon.com
Ruudwebsite

Ruud den Engelsman

Sales manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 13 67 91 06
E-mail ruud@luiten-greenhouses.com
Gerrit

Gerrit Drankier

Sales Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 51 19 55 26
E-mail gerrit@luiten-greenhouses.com
Kick

Kick Jansen

Sales Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 53 23 78 45
E-mail kick@luiten-greenhouses.com
Ronald

Ronald Kloppenburg

Sales Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 12 93 55 57
E-mail ronald@luiten-greenhouses.com
GSklein

Gerrit Staal

Junior Sales Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 86 87 18 40
E-mail g.staal@luiten-greenhouses.com
TBklein

Tiemo Bodemann

Junior Sales Manager Office

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail tiemo@luiten-greenhouses.com
carla.150x162x1

Carla Kevenaar

Assistent Sales Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail carla@luiten-greenhouses.com
Martin

Martin van der Kooij

Project engineer/draftsman

Tel +44 (0)7816 983803
E-mail martin@hbsdesigns.co.uk
Henkwebsite

Henk Post

Calculator

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail henk@saarlucon.com
ed.150x162x1

Edwin van der Stelt

Calculator

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail edwin@saarlucon.com
Jeffrey

Jeffrey Arends

Calculator

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail jeffrey@luiten-greenhouses.com
Wimwebsite

Wim Ketting

Purchaser/project engineer

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail wim@saarlucon.com
NicovdE

Nico van der Ende

Project engineer

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail nende@saarlucon.com
Mitchel

Mitchel van Rijsoort

Service coordinator/project engineer

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail mitchel@luiten-greenhouses.com
yuri-1.150x162x1

Yuri Reyntjes

Project Engineer

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail yuri@luiten-greenhouses.com
Rene

Rene van de Heuvel

Purchaser

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail rene@luiten-greenhouses.com
Robin

Robin van Rijsoort

Inkoop en export medewerker

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail robin@luiten-greenhouses.com
RGklein

Ramon Gouka

Performer on construction

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 11 27 40 02
E-mail ramon@saarlucon.com
portret-saarlucon-herman-bol

Herman Bol

Performer on construction

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 46 14 15 80
E-mail herman@saarlucon.com
Willem

Willem Arends

Performer on construction

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
Mob +31 (0)6 - 46 33 46 73
E-mail willem@luiten-greenhouses.com
marionwebsite-4.150x162x1

Marion Fois - Nonnenbroich

Financial and Logistics Assistant

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail marion@saarlucon.com
portret-luiten-greenhouses-yvonne-de-vreede.150x162x1

Yvonne de Vreede

Financial and Logistics Assistant

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail yvon@luiten-greenhouses.com
lizzysite.150x162x1

Lizzy van der Hoeven

Marketing and Communication assistent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail lizzy@luiten-greenhouses.com
mowebsite.150x162x1

Monique Andela

Administrative asisstent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail monique@luiten-greenhouses.com
Patricia

Patricia van der Meer - van 't Wout

Administrative assistent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail patricia@luiten-greenhouses.com
Mariska

Mariska Stijger - van Marrewijk

Administratief medewerkster

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail mariska@luiten-greenhouses.com
jeffwebsite.150x162x1

Jeffrey Hamel

Mechanic

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@luiten-greenhouses.com
Theo vd Wetering

Theo van de Wetering

Stock Manager

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail theo@luiten-greenhouses.com
mikewebsite.150x162x1

Mike van Noort

Stock Assistent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@luiten-greenhouses.com
janwebsite-1.150x162x1

Jan van Dijk

Stock Assistent

Tel +31 (0)174 - 62 64 96
E-mail info@luiten-greenhouses.com